News

Chris Cornell Acoustic ‘Higher Truth’ Tour of Australia and New Zealand

May 20, 2015

Chris will tour Australia and New Zealand in November/December 2015, performing songs spanning his entire career, as well as new songs from his forthcoming studio album 'Higher Truth' (scheduled for an Australian Spring release) in an unplugged, up close and personal setting.

Tickets for all shows will go on sale at 10am, Monday June 1, and My Live Nation members can secure tickets first during the exclusive pre-sale beginning Thursday May 28 at midday.

Fri Nov 20 Isaac Theatre, Christchurch

Mon Nov 23 Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington

Thurs Nov 26 ASB Theatre, Auckland

Mon Nov 30 QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Fri Dec 4 Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Mon Dec 7 Festival Theatre, Adelaide

Tues Dec 8 Perth Concert Hall, Perth

Fri Dec 11 Opera House, Sydney

Sat Dec 12 Opera House, Sydney


Comments

Copyright © 2015 Chris Cornell | Contact | All Rights Reserved | Oniracom